Webinar: Embedded Engineer for MagicDraw

Our CEO Daniel Siegl will hold a webinar to explain, that LieberLieber Embedded Engineer solution is now available for Cameo Systems Modeler/MagicDraw too. Generating code from UML to be executed on embedded targets is now possible! Yet the best feature of the package is the ability to “debug” UML behavior on real devices with hardware debuggers.

The webinar session includes topics:

•             Why should I use it?

•             Code Generation (C/C++)

•             UML Debugging

•             How does it compare to other solutions?

 

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 – 03:00 PM GMT, 09:00 AM CST, 10:00 AM EST, 04:00 PM CET

Register now and enjoy the webinar

Daniel Siegl_klein_BPD 2017

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *

Du kannst folgende HTML-Tags benutzen: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>